Class 1A National Awards

Class 1A Champion of Character 

Gage Holman – Bowling Green Christian (KY)

Class 1A National Player of the Year

Braden Gilbert – Regent Prep (OK)

Class 1A Offensive Player of the Year

Tyler Henderson – Evangel Christian (AL)

Class 1A Defensive Player of the Year

Josh Austin – Franklin Classical

Class 1A Underclassmen of the Year

Deuce Bragg – Lancaster Christian

Class 1A National QB of the Year

Will Day – Wichita Warriors (KS)

Class 1A Running Back of the Year

Jordan Hord – Lancaster Christian (TN)
Kadarius Price – Ezell-Harding (TN)

Class 1A Wide Receiver of the Year

Jett Lodge – Evangel Christian (AL)

Class 1A Offensive Lineman of the Year

Jacob Jeffers – Evangel Christian (AL)

Class 1A Linebacker of the Year

Elijah Moore – Lancaster Christian (TN)

Class 1A Special Teams Player of the Year

Garrett Jurkofsky – Ezekiel Academy (AL)




Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *